Title : The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
Format : Hardcover
Pages : 432 pages
Publisher : Stuart Turton
Language : English

Agatha Christie meets Groundhog Day uite unlike anything I’ve ever read and altogether triumphant” A J Finn #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the WindowAiden Bishop knows the rules Evelyn Hardcastle will die every day until he can identify her killer and break the cycle But every time the day begins again Aiden wakes up in the body of a different guest at Blackheath Manor And some of his hosts are helpful than others With a locked room mystery that Agatha Christie would envy Stuart Turton unfurls a breakneck novel of intrigue and suspenseFor fans of Claire North and Kate Atkinson The 7½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle is a breathlessly addictive mystery that follows one man's race against time to find a killer with an astonishing time turning twist that means nothing and no one are uite what they seemThis inventive debut twists together a thriller of such unexpected creativity it will leave readers guessing until the very last pageRecommended in The New York Times The Guardian Harper's Bazaar Buzzfeed Vulture BookRiot and